Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

May 2019

NCHCA/City Liaison Meeting

17 May 2019
 Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
 Time: 8:00am - 12:00pm

June 2019

NCHCA Board Meeting

12 Jun 2019
 Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Centurion Conference & Event Centre, 170 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON

NCHCA Golf Tournament

25 Jun 2019
 Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 Time: 10:00am - 8:00pm
 Venue: GreyHawk Golf Club, 4999 Boundary Road,
Ottawa, ON K4B 1PS

July 2019

NCHCA Summer Shine N' Show BBQ

25 Jul 2019
 Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
 Time: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

August 2019

NCHCA Board Meeting

14 Aug 2019
 Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Thomas Cavanagh Construction Limited, Thomas Cavanagh Power Damn - 11 Power Road, Almonte

September 2019

NCHCA Fall Retreat

16 Sep 2019
 Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
 Time: 12:00am - 11:59pm
 Venue: Ontario Canada

October 2019

NCHCA Board Meeting

9 Oct 2019
 Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Ottawa Construction Association, 9 Antarre Drive
Nepean, Ontario K2E 7V5 Canada

November 2019

NCHCA Fall Dinner Dance

9 Nov 2019
 Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
 Time: 6:00pm - 6:00pm
 Venue: Ontario Canada

NCHCA Board Meeting

13 Nov 2019
 Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Toromont Cat, 5 Edgewater Street
Ottawa, Ontario K2L 1V7 Canada

December 2019

NCHCA Board Meeting

11 Dec 2019
 Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Aecon Construction, 3232 Carp Road
Carp, Ontario K0A 1L0 Canada
+ Export Events