Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

NCHCA Board Meeting

10 Jun 2020
 Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Virtual Meeting

July 2020

2020 BBQ Shine & Show - date to be confirmed

23 Jul 2020
 Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
 Time: 4:30pm - 9:00pm
 Venue: 1299 River Road, 1299 River Road
Manotick, Ontario K4M 1B4 Canada
+ Google Map

August 2020

Heavy Construction Golf Tournament

11 Aug 2020
 Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 Time: 11:00am - 6:00pm
 Venue: GreyHawk Golf Club, 4999 Boundary Road,
Ottawa, ON K4B 1PS
+ Google Map

NCHCA Board Meeting

12 Aug 2020
 Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Thomas Cavanagh Power Damn - 11 Power Road, Almonte

September 2020

NCHCA Board Retreat

11 Sep 2020
 Date: Friday, September 11, 2020
 Time: 12:00am - 11:59pm
 Venue: Ontario Canada

2020 NCHCA Annual General Meeting

29 Sep 2020
 Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020
 Time: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
 Venue: Centurion Centre, 170 Colonnade Rd
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7J5 Canada
+ Google Map
$125.00

October 2020

NCHCA Board Meeting

14 Oct 2020
 Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Centurion Conference & Event Centre, 170 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON

November 2020

NCHCA Fall Dinner Dance

7 Nov 2020
 Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
 Time: 5:30pm - 1:00am
 Venue: Shaw Centre, Ottawa, 55 Colonel By Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 9J2 Canada

NCHCA Board Meeting

11 Nov 2020
 Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Toromont Cat, 5 Edgewater Street, Kanata ON

December 2020

NCHCA Board Meeting

9 Dec 2020
 Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: 100 City Gate ottawa,
+ Export Events