Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

NCHCA / City of Ottawa Liaison Meeting

21 Aug 2020
 Date: Friday, August 21, 2020
 Time: 8:00am - 11:00am
 Venue: City of Ottawa, Room 665W, 100 Constellation Crescent
Ottawa, Canada

September 2020

NCHCA Board Retreat

11 Sep 2020
 Date: Friday, September 11, 2020
 Time: 12:00am - 11:59pm
 Venue: Ontario Canada

Heavy Construction Golf Tournament

15 Sep 2020
 Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 Time: 8:00am - 7:00pm
 Venue: The Meadows Golf & Country Club, 4335 Hawthorne Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 3N4
+ Google Map

NCHCA / City of Ottawa Liaison Meeting

18 Sep 2020
 Date: Friday, September 18, 2020
 Time: 8:00am - 11:00am
 Venue: City of Ottawa, Room 665W, 100 Constellation Crescent
Ottawa, Canada

2020 NCHCA Annual General Meeting - Virtual

29 Sep 2020
 Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020
 Time: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
 Venue: Centurion Centre, 170 Colonnade Rd
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7J5 Canada
+ Google Map
$125.00

October 2020

NCHCA Board Meeting

14 Oct 2020
 Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Centurion Conference & Event Centre, 170 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON

NCHCA / City of Ottawa Liaison Meeting

16 Oct 2020
 Date: Friday, October 16, 2020
 Time: 8:00am - 11:00am
 Venue: City of Ottawa, Room 665W, 100 Constellation Crescent
Ottawa, Canada

November 2020

NCHCA Fall Dinner Dance

7 Nov 2020
 Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
 Time: 5:30pm - 1:00am
 Venue: Shaw Centre, Ottawa, 55 Colonel By Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 9J2 Canada

NCHCA Board Meeting

11 Nov 2020
 Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 Venue: Toromont Cat, 5 Edgewater Street, Kanata ON

NCHCA / City of Ottawa Liaison Meeting

20 Nov 2020
 Date: Friday, November 20, 2020
 Time: 8:00am - 11:00am
 Venue: City of Ottawa, Room 665W, 100 Constellation Crescent
Ottawa, Canada
+ Export Events